People - Adjuncts & Affiliates

Name Department/School Contact
Baldasty, Gerald J. Communication baldasty@uw.edu
Chrisman, Laura English (206) 543-6045, lhc3@u.washington.edu
Cordova, Dorothy Affiliate Assistant Professor (206) 322-0203
Crutchfield, Robert Sociology (206) 543-9882, crutch@uw.edu
Fearn-Banks, Kathleen A. Communication kfb@uw.edu
George, William H. Psychology (206) 543-6792, bgeorge@uw.edu
Guerra, Juan C. English (206) 543-6077, jguerra@u.washington.edu
Joseph, Ralina Communication rljoseph@uw.edu
Jung, Moon Ho History (206) 543-2798, mhjung@uw.edu
Spigner, Clarence Health Services (206) 616-2948, cspigner@uw.edu
Taylor, Quintard History (206) 543-5698, qtaylor@uw.edu
Yee, Shirley J. Gender, Women, and Sexuality Studies (206) 685-4073, sjyee@uw.edu