You are here

People - Adjuncts & Affiliates

Name Department/School Contact
Chrisman, Laura English lhc3@u.washington.edu
Cordova, Dorothy Affiliate Assistant Professor (206) 322-0203
George, William H. Psychology bgeorge@uw.edu
Grant, Jenna Anthropology jmgrant@uw.edu
Joseph, Ralina Communication rljoseph@uw.edu
Jung, Moon Ho History mhjung@uw.edu
Santiago, Maribel College of Education profa@uw.edu
Spigner, Clarence Health Services cspigner@uw.edu
Yamamoto, Wayne K. Affiliate Instructor yamamoto@cs.washington.edu
Yee, Shirley J. Gender, Women, &Sexuality Studies  sjyee@uw.edu
Share