People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hours
Atienza, Richard Lecturer atienzar@uw.edu
(206) 616-5789
A-512 Padelford Hall
W Th 10:30-11:20
Bonus, Rick Associate Professor rbonus@uw.edu
(206) 543-3929
B-527 Padelford Hall
T 1:30-3:30 or by appt.
Cauce, Ana Mari Professor president@uw.edu
(206) 543-5010
Correa, Dalia Academic Counselor correa@uw.edu
(206) 221-0664
B-504 Padelford Hall
8-4:30pm
Flores, Lauro H. Professor lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
C-104C Padelford Hall
Gamboa, Erasmo Professor gamboae@uw.edu
(206) 543-4224
B-523 Padelford Hall
Guerra, Juan Chair, Professor jguerra@uw.edu
206-685-6739
B-506 Padelford Hall
by appointment
Hernández-Cordero, Angélica Administrator acordero@uw.edu
(206) 543-0867
B-510 Padelford Hall
M-F 9-5pm
Johnson, Ernest B. Lecturer ejohn@uw.edu
206-543-5401
Kashima, Tetsuden Professor, Professor Emeritus kashima@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Levy, La TaSha Assistant Professor levyl@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4358
A519 Padelford Hall
M 3:00-4:00 / T 12:00-1:00
Nomura, Gail Associate Professor, Professor Emerita gmnomura@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Palms, Ellen epalms@uw.edu
(206) 543-5401
B-505 Padelford Hall
M-Th 8:00-4:30
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
M-42 Denny Hall
Pinedo-Turnovsky, Carolyn Assistant Professor cpt4@uw.edu
(206) 543-6363
A-517 Padelford Hall
F 1:30-3:30 or by appt.
Pittman, LaShawnDa Assistant Professor lpittman@uw.edu
(206) 543-4495
B-517 Padelford Hall
Retman, Sonnet Associate Professor sretman@uw.edu
(206) 543-0470
A-514 Padelford Hall
T 11:30-1:00 or by appt.
Salas, Elizabeth Associate Professor salase@uw.edu
(206) 543-4234
B-525 Padelford Hall
M W 12:30-1:20 or by appt.
Schleitwiler, Vincent Assistant Professor vjs@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6301
A-515 Padelford Hall
M W 11:00-12:00 or by appt.
Shinozuka, Jeannie Assistant Professor jnatsuko@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4488
A-516 Padelford Hall
T Th 12:40-1:20 & 3:30-3:50; M W 10:00-10:20 & 12:30-1:10
Sisay, Brukab Lecturer brukabs@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
T 1:30-3:30
So, Connie Senior Lecturer ccso@uw.edu
(206) 543-3424
By appt.
Sumida, Stephen H. Professor, Professor Emeritus sumida@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
B-513 Padelford Hall
Waita, Jacqueline Lecturer waitaj@uw.edu
(206) 543-5160
B-509 Padelford Hall
T W 10:30-11:15 or by appt.
Walter, John C. Professor Emeritus jcwalter@uw.edu