People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office / Hours
Hernández-Cordero, Anjelica Administrator acordero@uw.edu
(206) 543-0867
B-510 Padelford Hall
M-F 9-5pm
Méndez, Alina R. Assistant Professor armendez@uw.edu
206-616-2352
PDL B507
Tuesdays 12:00-2:00 PM or by appointment
Sisay, Brukab Lecturer brukabs@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
So, Connie Senior Lecturer ccso@uw.edu
(206) 543-3424
by appt.
Pinedo-Turnovsky, Carolyn Assistant Professor cpt4@uw.edu
(206) 543-6363
A-517 Padelford Hall
Mondays, 3:00-5:00pm and by individual appointment.
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
M-42 Denny Hall
Palms, Ellen epalms@uw.edu
(206) 543-5401
B-505 Padelford Hall
M-Th 8:00-4:30
Gamboa, Erasmo Professor Emeritus gamboae@uw.edu
(206) 543-4224
Nomura, Gail Associate Professor, Professor Emerita gmnomura@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Guzmán, Gonzalo Instructor gonzog@uw.edu
206-543-4224
PDL B523
Walter, John C. Professor Emeritus jcwalter@uw.edu
Guerra, Juan Chair, Professor jguerra@uw.edu
206-685-6739
B-506 Padelford Hall
by appointment
Huh, Jang Wook Assistant Professor jwhuh@uw.edu
(206) 543-4488
PDL A516
Kashima, Tetsuden Professor Emeritus kashima@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Levy, La TaSha Assistant Professor levyl@uw.edu A519 Padelford Hall
Flores, Lauro H. Professor lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
B521 Padelford Hall
Nguyễn, Linh Thủy Assistant Professor lnguye@uw.edu
(206) 543-4224
PDL B523
by appt at linhnguyen.youcanbook.me
Pittman, LaShawnDa Assistant Professor lpittman@uw.edu
(206) 543-4495
B-517 Padelford Hall
Hamill, Lorna T. Academic Counselor lthamill@uw.edu
(206) 221-0664
B-504 Padelford Hall
M-F 8-5pm
Juan, Kell Lecturer mjuan19@uw.edu
206-616-5789
PDL A512
Bonus, Rick Associate Professor rbonus@uw.edu
(206) 543-3929
B-527 Padelford Hall
Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 pm or by appt.
Salas, Elizabeth Associate Professor salase@uw.edu
206-543-4234
B-525 Padelford
Retman, Sonnet Associate Professor sretman@uw.edu
(206) 543-0470
A-514 Padelford Hall
Sumida, Stephen H. Professor Emeritus sumida@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
B-513 Padelford Hall
Schleitwiler, Vincent Assistant Professor vjs@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6301
A-515 Padelford Hall
Waita, Jacqueline Lecturer waitaj@uw.edu
(206) 543-5160
B-509 Padelford Hall
T W 10:30-11:15 or by appt.