People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office / Hourssort descending
Cauce, Ana Mari Professor president@uw.edu
(206) 543-5010
So, Connie Senior Lecturer ccso@uw.edu
(206) 543-3424
By appt.
Walter, John C. Professor Emeritus jcwalter@uw.edu
Johnson, Ernest B. Lecturer ejohn@uw.edu
206-543-5401
T 11:30-12:30 or by appt.
Atienza, Richard Lecturer atienzar@uw.edu
(206) 616-5789
A-512 Padelford Hall
Th 10:30-11:20 or by appt.
Kashima, Tetsuden Professor Emeritus kashima@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Nomura, Gail Associate Professor, Professor Emerita gmnomura@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
Sisay, Brukab Lecturer brukabs@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
A-513 Padelford Hall
M 12:00-2:00
Retman, Sonnet Associate Professor sretman@uw.edu
(206) 543-0470
A-514 Padelford Hall
Th 3:30-4:30 or by appt.
Schleitwiler, Vincent Assistant Professor vjs@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-6301
A-515 Padelford Hall
TBA Fall 2017
Pinedo-Turnovsky, Carolyn Assistant Professor cpt4@uw.edu
(206) 543-6363
A-517 Padelford Hall
F 1:30-3:30 or by appt.
Levy, La TaSha Assistant Professor levyl@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4358
A519 Padelford Hall
T W 2:00-3:00 or by appt.
Hamill, Lorna T. Academic Counselor lthamill@uw.edu
(206) 221-0664
B-504 Padelford Hall
M-F 8-5pm
Palms, Ellen epalms@uw.edu
(206) 543-5401
B-505 Padelford Hall
M-Th 8:00-4:30
Guerra, Juan Chair, Professor jguerra@uw.edu
206-685-6739
B-506 Padelford Hall
by appointment
Waita, Jacqueline Lecturer waitaj@uw.edu
(206) 543-5160
B-509 Padelford Hall
T W 10:30-11:15 or by appt.
Hernández-Cordero, Anjelica Administrator acordero@uw.edu
(206) 543-0867
B-510 Padelford Hall
M-F 9-5pm
Sumida, Stephen H. Professor Emeritus sumida@uw.edu
(206) 543-4219
B-513 Padelford Hall
Pittman, LaShawnDa Assistant Professor lpittman@uw.edu
(206) 543-4495
B-517 Padelford Hall
Gamboa, Erasmo Professor Emeritus gamboae@uw.edu
(206) 543-4224
B-523 Padelford Hall
Salas, Elizabeth Associate Professor salase@uw.edu
206-543-4234
B-525 Padelford
Bonus, Rick Associate Professor rbonus@uw.edu
(206) 543-3929
B-527 Padelford Hall
M 1:00-3:00 or by appt.
Flores, Lauro H. Professor lflores@uw.edu
(206) 543-4343
C-104C Padelford Hall
Peña, Devon G. Professor dpena@uw.edu
(206) 228-4876
M-42 Denny Hall
Guzmán, Gonzalo Lecturer gonzog@uw.edu
206-543-4224
PDL B523
M W 1:30-2:30